Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(63 reviews)
85.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Aaron W. - |Recommended: NoDo Not Move Here — Trash EVERYWHERE and the grounds crew do nothing to clean it Homeless junkies in the halls almost every night Your rent will be raised with no explanation.
response from property -Hi Aaron, thank you for your feedback! Due to the nature of your concerns, please contact the leasing office directly so that we can further discuss. Thank you!
submitted by Nancy R. - |Recommended: NoRun Dont Rent Here — Its not a Safe community to bring your children to live here. There are too many homeless sleeping and leaving syringes for their drug use. A homicide occurred a week ago. Its not safe. Its unsanitary and uninhabitable because the bldgs are infested with roaches. The maintenance is never done or completed. My car got smashed into because people come thru parking lot drunk or high speeding. Management is very disgustingly poor.
response from property -Nancy, thank you for your review. Due to the nature of your concerns, please contact the leasing office directly so that we can further assist you.
submitted by Franklin P. - |Recommended: NoNada — Pesimo porque ya dias le pedi que m repararn el aire acondicionado y nada
response from property -Hi Franklin, we are sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact the leasing office if you would like to further discuss.
submitted by Priscilla W. - |Recommended: YesDon't Waste Your Money For This Crap Place — Seriously, not a place for families. Too many homeless people and randoms coming in and out of the building and trashing it and sleeping in the hallways. Kids constantly running up and down the stairs they don't live here . Cockroaches everywhere and the whole complex is trash and disgusting. Not worth what we are paying. Honestly, it seems almost illegal with how this whole place is run but I'm not originally from CO maybe this is just a standard so shitty.
response from property -Hi Priscilla, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your experience with us has not been a positive one. If there is anything specific you would like to address, please contact us at 303-364-6454.
submitted by Chantelle T. - |Recommended: YesI Like Everything Except My Old Broke Down Appliances — Good quiet kid friendly as long as you have an upgraded unit with new appliances you are good I need a new oven I have put in 10 requests to just keep getting temporary fixes I just signed to renew my lease hoping I don't have to put in anymore requests
response from property -Chantelle, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
submitted by Aaron - |Recommended: NoThe apartments itself is great. Plenty of space. And the grounds are kept clean. And the staff so far has been very nice. My BIGGEST complaint is homeless people sleeping and gathering In the hallways, EVERY SINGLE NIGHT This morning was one guy sleeping on the floor right outside my door. And 2 more drinking beer at 7 am in the stairway right by my door. This is unacceptable, disgusting, and most of all, unsafe.
response from property -Hello Aaron, thank you for your feedback. One of our team members will be reaching out to help find a solution to the issues you are facing.
submitted by Eduardo G. - |Recommended: YesIt's Okay — It's a nice place to live at
response from property -Eduardo, thank you for you positive feedback! We appreciate it!
submitted by Sarah W. - |Recommended: YesNice Atmosphere, Friendly Neighbors, Good Place To Live. — That it is usually pretty quiet, that neighbors look out for each other and children. Great amendaties to utilize. And a great Office and Maintenance Team, to help us all with our needs. Also, like the Newsletter, and informational updates given in advance notice.
response from property -Hello Sarah, Thank you so much for such positive feedback! We strive to provide the best experience for our residents and appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your point of view. We are happy to hear that your stay with us has been a pleasant one!
submitted by Sylfranlisa K. - |Recommended: NoIts A 50 50 For Me... — Well first off there is a lady with her tiny dog, the dog takes a dump by the entrance to the building, its awful. secondly, i am being charged for other things that I keep asking a break down for. Because I do not want to be homeless I just pay because I am new to the place and am currently looking for a place. I love how Oriana helps us out when we are at the leasing office, the other lady is not as helpful.
response from property -Hello Sylfranlisa, thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide the best customer service experience and your feedback is of great importance to us! Please call us or visit us in the office if there are any further items you would like to address with us. Thank you!
submitted by Elizabeth L. - |Recommended: YesPeaceful — It’s a very nice peaceful place
response from property -Elizabeth, thank you so much for your review! We are happy that your stay with us has been a pleasant one!
submitted by Louise J. - |Recommended: NoNot Tenant Friendly — These apartments are not when you go into the office you feel like your a bother. They be more accommodating to tenant that have employment. I have several times tried to load my card to do laundry and can't due to its not in-between the hours they set. The laundry place can always make it to you can load on a card in which would make it easier for tenant that work.
response from property -Hello Louise, thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration, however due to COVID restrictions and in order to protect both our residents and our staff, we implemented time slots to re-load laundry cards in order to limit access into our leasing office to ensure everyone's safety. We appreciate your patience and understanding during these unsettling times!
submitted by Chris M. - |Recommended: YesThe Property Is Well Maintained And Seems Calm — Its a nice place and reasonably priced to rent.
response from property -Chris, We appreciate your feedback! We are glad your are happy to call Aurora Meadows home! Thank you!
submitted by Jamil A. - |Recommended: YesArlette was every helpful in every step of the process of the app. And also answered all my questions promptly. We look forward to living here.
response from property -Jamil, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to having you as our resident!
submitted by LEONEL S. - |Recommended: YesI Like The Fact The Property Is Maintained Properly. — The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Questions are answered in a timely and efficient manner. Maintenance issues are addressed promptly as they occur. The building I am in is located away from the street, so the noise levels are low. It is close to bus routes and light rail. However, if you own more than one vehicle, parking can be an issue. Overall, I am satisfied with my rental decision to live here.
response from property -Hello Leonel, We are happy to hear that our residents enjoy calling Aurora Meadows home! We appreciate and thank you for your feedback!
submitted by Candelaria D. - |Recommended: YesN A — n a
response from property -Thank you for your review!